Home » Students

Students

AlumniNet

BCM graduates have suggested this "Alumni Network" page to help them stay in contact with each other. If you would like to add/remove or update your contact information, click here to let us know.

 

Name & Email Employer Info Contact Numbers Social Networking
Akins, Matthew
Matt.Akins87@gmail.com
Red Sea Housing Services, Ghana
http://www.redseahousing.com/
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 407-761-0037
Allen, Kyle
kallen@wwgmc.com
W. W. Gay Mechanical Contractor, Inc.
http://www.wwgmc.com/
Work Phone: (904)360-8433
Pri. Phone: (904)302-4452
Andrew, Burt jr.
1352 Hubbard Street

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 9045358513
Angelo, Henry
hangelo4@hacontracting.com
H.A. Contracting Corp.
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 3055883199
Barnes, Robert
jbbarnes88@yahoo.com
Impact Enclosure
http://www.impactenclosures.com/
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 772-812-5377
linkedin
Barnett, Chris
c.barnett@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 727 215 8548
Barth, Micah
mbarth@stellar.net
Stellar
www.stellar.net
Work Phone: 899-9328
Pri. Phone: 904-899-9328
Bienkowski, Kyle
n00141604@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 321 388 8860
Blume, Tory
tblume@blume-mechanical.com
Blume Mechanical
http://www.blume-mechanical.com/
Work Phone: 727-502-7887
Pri. Phone: 727-502-7887
Bodner, Terrence
n00144232@unf.edu
Bonos
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 249 9863
Bowden, Josh
gonoles3@yahoo.com
Stellar
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 540 850 2170
Brandon, Bishop
b.bishop.83710@unf.edu
Premier Windows And Cabinets
Work Phone: Not Provided
Sec. Phone: 904-334-3256
Brennan, Ryan
brer0005@unf.edu
Ragtime Tavern
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 813 924 2183
Brown, Charlie


Work Phone: Not Provided
Burgess, Chris
cburgess@stellar.net
Stellar
www.stellar.net
Work Phone: Not Provided
Cao, Duy
Dcao.Construct@gmail.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: (850) 276 - 3726
Caplanis, Jonathan
jonathancaplanis@hotmail.com
Head Inc.
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 614-202-1156
Sec. Phone: 321-212-8185
Caplanis, Jonathan
n00467860@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 321-212-8185
Cassidey, James \"buck\"
buckcassidey@yahoo.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: (904)859-8317
linked in
Clark, Graham
gclark@rodgersbuilders.com
grahamclark1@me.com
Rodgers Builders
http://www.rodgersbuilders.com/
Work Phone: (704) 968-3605
Pri. Phone: (813) 362-5955
Conerly, Eric
Econerly@royalmanagement.com
Royal Concrete Concepts
Royalconcreteconcepts.com
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 561 308 7284
Craig, Townsend
bud4nas@yahoo.com
ctownsend@sauer-inc.com
Sauer Incorporated
www.sauer-inc.com
Work Phone: 904-262-6444 ext. 358
Pri. Phone: 904-463-6078
Sec. Phone: 904-269-4500
Cunningham, Matthew
n00479355@unf.edu
John Carlo Inc.
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 887 0829
Curtan, Grant
grantcurtan@coreconstructfl.com
CORE Construction
www.coreconstruct.com
Work Phone: 941-552-0240
Cutlip, Cory
cutc0002@unf.edu
Norfolk Southern
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 352 638 7515
Daniel, William
kyledaniel@addavis.com
A. D. Davis Construction
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 315 3487
Dellacrosse, Casey
C.dellacross@samsung.com
Samsung
Work Phone: Not Provided
Diamon, Brett
bmd@ppicm.com
PPI Construction Management
www.ppicm.com
Work Phone: 904-940-9902
Echarte, Alexi
alexi.echarte@yahoo.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 954 691 7132
Ellison, Ashly
ashlykf@gmail.com
ashly.ellison@coastal-fla.com
Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
http://www.coastal-fla.com/jacksonville.htm
Work Phone: (904) 398-7171
Pri. Phone: (772) 579-3143
http://www.facebook.com/#!/ashly.ellison
Farmer, Joseph
fishnking@hotmail.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 813 727 7813
Ferguson, James
n00169971@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 556 3175
Fields, Brian
brianunf@hotmail.com
bfields@rjgriffin.com
RJ Griffin And Company
www.jedunn.com
Work Phone: 678-358-7157
Pri. Phone: 678-358-7157
facebook
Fitzpatrick, John
FitzpatrickJ@VMCMAIL.com
Vulcan Materials Company / Florida Rock Industries
Work Phone: (904) 354-8286
Pri. Phone: (904) 354-8286
Fitzpatrick, Kylan
KFitzpatrick@favergray.com
kylanfishes@yahoo.com
The FaverGray Company
www.favergray.com
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: (904) 382-1606
Foster, Justin
fosj0009@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 321 795 8354
Franzese, Antonio
fran-cheezy@hotmail.it

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 507 9183
Franzese, Bryan
bryan.franzese@gmail.com
bfranzese@cambswin.com
Cambridge Swinerton Builders
Work Phone: 727-599-4988
Pri. Phone: 727-599-4988
Gazzo, Vincent
gazv0002@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 941 713 4570
Glowacki, Donald
donald.glowacki@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 561 253 5184
Goodman, Neal
nealunf9@hotmail.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: (904)-894-7837
Green, Zach
zachmgreen@gmail.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: (904) 962-9462
Sec. Phone: (904) 410-2287
Hacker, David
csnfllc@gmail.com
Construction Specialties Of North Florida, LLC
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904-703-5727
Han iii, Marshall
marshallhan@bellsouth.net
Childers Roofing & Sheetmetal Inc.
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 699 7761
Hapsis, Gust
ghapsis@bellsouth.net
Carrabbas
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 962 8388
Hart, Ethan
ethanhart09@yahoo.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 534 7806
Heribacka, Alex
heribacka22@yahoo.com
URS Federal Techincal Services Inc.
http://www.urscorp.com/
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 321-749-2178
Hesson, James
n00454384@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 315 1531
Hitt, Jeff
JCHitt@pcl.com
Hitt.Jeff.C@gmail.com
PCL Construction Services, Inc
www.pcl.com
Work Phone: 407-427-2115
Pri. Phone: 407-427-2115
Hotary, Nathan
n00603664@unf.edu
E. Kelly Enterprise
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 352 214 6019
Jenkins, Tim
tjenkins@stellar.net
Stellar
www.stellar.net
Work Phone: (904) 899-9831
Pri. Phone: (904) 891-7004
John, Dobbie
dobbie.john@bartonmalow.com
Barton Malow Company
www.bartonmalow.com
Work Phone: (904) 886-5377
Kennelly, Andrew
akennelly@morganti.com
apk00@comcast.net
The Morganti Group, Inc.
morganti.com
Work Phone: 407-947-5750
Pri. Phone: 407-947-5750
Sec. Phone: 407-835-8008
Kiger, Matt
Mkiger@petticoatschmitt.com
Mattkiger2002@yahoo.com
Petticoat Schmitt Civil Contractors
www.petticoatschmitt.com
Work Phone: 904-673-7983
Pri. Phone: 904-673-7983
Sec. Phone: 321-258-6255
facebook, linked in
Koehler, Craig
craig.koehler62@gmail.com
Moffitt Mechanical
http://www.moffitthvac.com/
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904-386-0153
Landor, Angulo
chasineli@hotmail.com
lrangulo@mdwcg.com
Law Firm Of Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
http://www.mdwcg.com
Work Phone: 9043584218
Pri. Phone: 9044225831
Sec. Phone: 9043584218
Lapoll, Nicholas
n00597956@unf.edu
TCI Construction
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 727 642 2213
Laughery, Shaun
slaughery03@yahoo.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 863 557 8174
Lind, John
JLind@Sauer-Inc.com
Sauer Incorporated
http://www.sauer-inc.com/home
Work Phone: 904-262-6444 http://www.linkedin.com/in/johnrlind
Locicero , Thomas
thomas@wallace-associates.com
thmslocicero@yahoo.com
Wallace Associates LLC
www.wallace-associates.com
Work Phone: 727-520-0700
Pri. Phone: 727-647-0790
Longo, Anthony
ajl1520@aol.com
Skanska USA Building Inc.
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 859 2156
Loper, Keith
n00601339@unf.edu
Clay Electric Co-op
Work Phone: Not Provided
Mann, Trevor
tmann6765@hotmail.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 813-951-1766
Mantia, David
david.mantia@solar-eos.com
Solar EOS
www.Solar-EOS.com
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904-859-2702
Mccarthy, Matt
Mmccarthy@dwhomes.com
David Weekley Homes
http://www.davidweekleyhomes.com/
Work Phone: 904-834-3550
Pri. Phone: 772-332-3808
Mcfarland, Jeffrey
mcfarland.jd@gmail.com
jmcfarland@superiorfla.com
Superior Construction Company
www.superiorfla.com
Work Phone: 904-237-1954
Pri. Phone: 813-728-4261
Mcgraw, Batey
batey@multifamilybrokers.com
batey.mcgraw@mccumbergolf.com
Walchle Lear Multifamily Advisors
www.multifamilybrokers.com
Work Phone: 904-241-7600
Pri. Phone: 904-517-7983
www.facebook.com
Mcleod, Luke
n00616040@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 352 281 6676
Mendez, Guelmary
azmento@yahoo.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: (904)382-6186
Messinger, Scott
Srmmessinger@gmail.com
Srmmessinger@gmail.com
Stellar Energy
Stellar-energy.net
Work Phone: 904-899-6552
Pri. Phone: 2397702954
Sec. Phone: 2397702954
Modine, Jared
modine16@hotmail.com
Paul Jacquin & Sons
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 772 519 0558
Morgan, Brett
morb0012@unf.edu
Kevin Hickey Painting Co.
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 651 1956
Morgan, Van
vanmorgan@ups.com
UPS
vanmorgan@ups.com
Work Phone: 904-424-9438
Pri. Phone: 904-424-9438
Mulvaney, Brian
brian_mulvaneyd@yahoo.com
Carlton Construction
CalrtonConstruction.net
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904-449-6220
Nickerson, Kristopher
nickerson.kristopher@gmail.com
kristopher.nickerson@skanska.com
Skanska USA Building, Inc.
www.skanska.com
Work Phone: 480-248-0237
Pri. Phone: 480-528-2927
Sec. Phone: 480-248-0237
Norris, Donald
djnorris@norrisassociates.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 687 4867
Oglesby, Jonathan
joglesby@sauer-inc.com
Sauer Incorporated
http://www.sauer-inc.com/home
Work Phone: 904-262-6444
Pri. Phone: 904-472-0240
Otte, Erik
banana_winds02@hotmail.com
Jolly\'s Reef Shack
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 352 262 5828
Owsley, Daniel
daniel.owsley@kiewit.com
buckshot0083@hotmail.com
Kiewit Southern Co.
www.kiewit.com
Work Phone: 7704872300
Pri. Phone: 9047536127
Paschall, Calvaire
cpaschall954@gmail.com
UNF Fine Arts Center
unf.edu
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 954-330-7402
Pimienta, Maria
curlz814@yahoo.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 571 4942
Powell, Ken
kpowell@allete.com
Palm Coast Holdings, Inc.
www.palmcoast.com
Work Phone: 386-446-6226
Pri. Phone: 386-446-6226
Poynter, Luke
wlukepoynter@yahoo.com
WELBRO Bldg Corp
www.welbro.com
Work Phone: Not Provided http://www.facebook.com/luke.poynter
Putnam, Tim
tputnam@rvemontrose.com
spyderboy03@aol.com
Ridgway Valley Enterprises
www.rvemontrose.com
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 970-901-5186
Reese, Dan
DPReese@aol.com
Auld & White Constructors
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 321-863-7398
Riccaboni, Mark
mark.riccaboni@unf.edu
mark@vulcansteel.us
Vulcan Steel
www.vulcansteel.us
Work Phone: 9047312041
Pri. Phone: 4072344357
Rospond, Ashley
ashley.rospond@gmail.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 561 212 4401
Sabatino, Matthew
msabatino139@gmail.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 321-482-7717
Sacks, Daniel
daniel.sacks@haskell.com
dan@designairinc.net
Haskell
haskell.com
Work Phone: 904-357-4244
Pri. Phone: 4079244617
Saliba, Jeannette
jsaliba94@yahoo.com
Grouting & Subgrade Improvements
Work Phone: 904-519-2324
Pri. Phone: 904-864-5050
facebook
Satva, David
satd0001@unf.edu
Sauer
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 407 506 3417
Schneider, John
n00203196@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 941 739 4894
Screen, Chad
chadriverside@bellsouth.net
Riverside Builders
Work Phone: 386-937-7260
Pri. Phone: 386-328-3556
Shields, Kevin
kshields@wwgmc.com
W. W. Gay Mechanical Contractor, Inc.
http://www.wwgmc.com/
Work Phone: 904-360-8432
Pri. Phone: 904-388-2696
Sec. Phone: 904-864-8501
Snyder, Joshua
joshua.synder@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 352 356 0356
Spicer, George
george_spcr@yahoo.com
Auld & White Constructors, LLC
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 9049822412
Spiewak, Adam
aspiewak@jray.com
J. Raymond Construction
JRAY.COM
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: (954) 464-6112
Spilker, Quentin
quentin.spilker@gmail.com
Stellar Group, Inc.
www.stellar.net
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 321-302-4262
Stasak, Gordon
gstasak@gmail.com
N/A
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 407 342 7811
Statlick, Jennifer
jstatlick@aol.com
State Farm Insuranc Catastrophe Services
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 321-243-5371
Stephens, Thomas
stet0019@unf.edu
Manson Construction
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 954 881 0562
Stokes, John
jlstokes@jstokesco.com
The John Stokes Company
jstokesco.com
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904-321-1832
Stone, Matthew
n00466302@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 941 232 0587
Sturgill, Seth
s.sturgill@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 407 340 2903
Talerico, Tony
ttal1827@gmail.com
Hensel Phelps Construction Co.
http://www.henselphelps.com/
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 352-221-4438
Trosset, Michael
m0t2415@hotmail.com
Gate Precast
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 407 876 7931
Trosset, Frank
ftrosset@gmail.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 861 9609
Tucei, Jeff
j.tucei@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 850 478 3185
Turlington, John
turj0027@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 352 318 4624
Vincent , Sam
vins0001@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 954 551 0284
Vizcaino, Luis
luisvizm@gmail.com
luisvizm@me.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 9044034346
Sec. Phone: 9044034346
Watts, Brian
bwatts@orionmarinegroup.com
bwatts785@gmail.com
Orion Marine Construction, Inc.
www.orionmarinegroup.com
Work Phone: (813) 470-8966
Whipple, Alex
n00448517@unf.edu

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 412 3979
Williford, Jarred
jarredw@jbcoxwell.com
J.B Coxwell Contracting
www.jbcoxwell.com
Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904-806-8192
Willis, Larry
larry.willis@haskell.com
Haskell
Haskell.com
Work Phone: 904-357-4259
Wilson, Brian
wilb0028@yahoo.com

Work Phone: Not Provided
Pri. Phone: 904 556 9469